Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sean Kelly

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sean Kelly

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (220 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tashava Williams

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sean energy was everything!! She was to the point and made me feel good about my decision."

Pavel Ignov

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Bes every!!! Highly recommended!!!"

John Hollis

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lindsey was very helpful and gave me ample information in order to make a sound decision regarding my auto as well as renters insurance. Thank you John H"

Sandy Ling

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best agent I have ever dealt with."

Brian Gonzalez

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don’t write reviews but Lindsay was awesome very polite and professional I would defiantly recommend this State Farm office. These people are legit"

Heather Malkowski

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance agents in the past that were good and I have had insurance agents that were bad. The latter is what brought me to Sean Kelly's State Farm office. This office is better than good! This office has proven to be responsive, pleasant to deal with, and accommodating!"

Carole Baker

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff, they were very helpful with switching my policies. I would recommend Sean Kelly at State Farm."

Rocio Zamudio

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT customer service hands down! Friendly staff and always helpful, very knowledgeable and caring. Lindsey is the best and goes out of her way to help you. Moved my policy from Allstate and I have no regrets. Highly recommend!"

James Williams

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome quote but I just signed with Allstate"

JizzyBase

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"TONY MONA IS THE MAN GREAT SERVICE DEFINITELY RECOMMEND 💯🎯"

Jerome Sterling

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn Kelly and his team have been a dream come true. Since joining State Farm this team and staff have been very helpful and knowledgeable about the different insurance policies that me and my family has needed to make our lives much easier. I would and have referred that company to many of my friends and family members. I thank you so much for your enthusiasm and dedication to your craft. They always respond promptly to my requests with accurate and precise information. Once thank so much for your kindness and professionalism practices."

Eva Briones

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Michael Bell

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean Kelly is a good local agent I am very pleased with the service they give me they show concern about my questions they up date on deals. And programs the company have. So from scale from 1 to 10 I give them a 9.99 because no one is prefect. They have a lady agent in office I can't remember here. Name Special thanks. I think if I herd her name I would know ."

S Ivy

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony really helped me out"

Chicarin Mallett

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, thank you Tony"

Samerah Jasper

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, recommend Tony"

Pierre Henderson

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was great! great experience! Everything was smooth"

RyShaun Campbell

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony helped me get more discounts and Was a lot of help with getting me started!"

Terry Wenslow

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay Measner assisted me in getting auto and home owners insurance. She was able to get me better auto coverage at half the price that my former company was charging me. She also saved me $500 on my homeowners insurance. I definitely recommend Sean Kelly State Farm Insurance for those looking for auto or home owners insurance."

Yesenia Yvette

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"After running my own online quote, I was ready to pay my renewal with my at the time insurance company but Tony reached out to me and reviewed and revising my quote offering me a great deal I couldn't pass up. Plus he was very polite, explained my new coverages and got me the best possible discounts. Now I have more coverage and I'm saving 70$ a month!!! Thank you Tony for reaching out and doing your part, now I have extra cash for the holidays."

jackie Williams

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve know Sean for years. I wanted better insurance coverage and I have found it. Great service and Consistency."

Kris Flash

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay has been amazing to work with! She is informative and efficient. I am so glad we were able to connect. I send everyone to her!"

Chris thrower

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello, this is Angie and I recently spoke with and opened an account with Lindsay. I was glad and surprised she was very knowledgeable of the services I needed and answered all my son’s questions. Thank you for being at the top of the game. I really appreciate your patience with my son Chris and myself. Thank you, Angie T."

Ronyai Deelle

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received absolutely exceptional service from Tony today! Very friendly and personable. Im so happy to be back with State Farm 😊"

Jessica Rivera

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The experience I’ve had with State Farm has been great! Tony was professional And polite. He was very helpful and assisted with answering all my questions. He made the process not only east, but enjoyable!"